Party / Group and Candidates Result Report

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Dubbo Count Centre

Area: Narromine Shire Council Ward: Undivided

€ electoral commission NSW

	Order of Election/Exclusion	Count at which Elected/Excluded
UNGROUPED CANDIDATES		
ELLIS Tony	ELECTED 9	COUNT 8
TRUSCOTT Ivan	ELECTED 6	COUNT 3
MACK George	ELECTED 7	COUNT 6
WILSON Gai	EXCLUDED 2	COUNT 7
McCUTCHEON Sue	ELECTED 2	COUNT 1
COLLINS Dawn	ELECTED 8	COUNT 8
McAnally Billy	ELECTED 1	COUNT 1
LAMBERT Les	ELECTED 3	COUNT 1
CARNEY Ruth	ELECTED 4	COUNT 3
BRYDON Midnight	EXCLUDED 3	COUNT 8
BARNETT Bob	**	COUNT 8
DAVIES Craig	ELECTED 5	COUNT 3
JONES Raynor	EXCLUDED 1	COUNT 6

The distribution of the total votes of candidates marked ** would not change the elected candidate(s), therefore their exclusion does not proceed.

Date Generated: 11/09/2012 05:13 pm Page 1 of 1